Your browser does not support JavaScript!

MEET OUR STAFF:

Chris Rich, State Director
 Pennsylvania
 crich@fca.org

 Kasey Ryan Dougherty, Multi-Area Director
 Philadelphia Metro
 617-515-5378
 kdougherty@fca.org

Lisa (Bitterlich) Catton, Area Representative
 Main Line
 610-209-0327
 
lcatton@fca.org

Ted Brunner, Area Director
 Upper Bucks/Montgomery/Lehigh Counties
 215-260-3922
 
tbrunner@fca.org
www.lvfca.org

Mike Hojnacki, Director
 Wrestling Sports Specific
 216-406-1399
 
mhojnacki@fca.org

Scott Leuz, Area Director
 Bucks County
 267-266-0764
 sleuz@fca.org

Sharon Leuz, Administrative Assistant
 Greater Philadelphia
 267-288-8488
 
sharonleuz@fca.org

Brown Vincent, Area Representative
 Chester County
 610-761-0863
 bvincent@fca.org

 

E-mail Us

Metro Philadelphia Mailing Address:

531 Sterling Street
Newtown, PA 18940

 

Staff 2015